AEI News    |    Wind Data    |    Projects    |    Testing    |    Maps    |    media    |    Education    |    Purchase
 

About Us

People

History

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  AEI Staff

Byungik Chang, Director (Bio)
bchang@wtamu.edu

Ken Starcher, Associate Director (Bio)
kstarcher@wtamu.edu

David Carr, Associate Director (Bio)
dcarr@wtamu.edu

Wesley Warren, Field Specialist
wwarren@wtamu.edu

 

 

Katie Perkns, Administrative Assistant
kperkins@wtamu.ed

Yudan Xie, Graduate Research Assistant 
yxie1@buffs.wtamu.edu

Aaron Millor, Data Analyst
ajmiller1111@gmail.com

Daniel Kwon, Web Manager
skwon1@buffs.wtamu.edu

 

 

Korey Carter, Field Assistant
kgcarter2@buffs.wtamu.edu

Rojelio Albarado, Field Assistant
Rojelio_a@hotmail.com

Kendall Neill, Field Assistant
klneill1@buffs.wtamu.edu

Anthony Hochstein, Field Assistant
skwon1@buffs.wtamu.edu

Carlos Mireles, Field Assistant
skwon1@buffs.wtamu.edu

 
   

West Texas A&M University  |  School of Engineering/C.S   |  University Accessibility  |  University Contacts   |  University Privacy Statement                                                                 Copyright © since 1977 Alternative Energy Institute. All Rights Reserved